this isnt you

This Isnt You


I turn around see your face


I cant find the real you I think I need some space


I wanna look behind you and all the things you do


I know I see some things, but I wanna find the rest to


Your like a big secret no one can figure out


Theres something special with you I dont know anything about


Everytime when I try to reach you, you  walk away


I wanna go trough your life it would be enough with just one day


I would like to get to know the hiden person you are


But then you need to stop fighing like it was a big stupid war


I know how you like to be


But that doesnt impress me


You dont need to changes


But then again you do not have to act stranges


I would like to get to know the person nobody know


Cause that would make a big intressting show


Im sure I would like the secret thing


Maybe I would love everything


But the choise is on your site


If you wanna give me the chanse or not


Make me keep or loose the fooled you I got


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0