Youre Life End Up To Early


Youre life was never meant to end up that way


I will always, always remember this day


Everything was exaktly like they used to


I did all the things that I used to do


Then I heard you whispering my name


And in that second I felt nothing would ever be the same


You closed youre eyes forever


We wont get back to this moment ever


You had so much left to see


So  manny things to be


But you didnt wanted to do this anymore


You didnt saw anything good to live for


And I understand you even if you felt lonely


Cause sometimes that choise is the one and only


I would have done anything if I could have helped you out


But you just shuted your mouth


You wanted to be free


And I know it cause it could have been me


I know exactly how it feels


When nothing else aorund you heels


You just wanna shut the door


And give up everything you was fighting for


And even if its wrong


The opposite of being strong


Sometimes it feels like the best


When you just wanna forget the rest


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0