This Is My Good Bye

 

I say you better leave please just go away


You say no honey I wanna stay


But it doesnt matter what you do now


In wich way you do it and how


Cause it matter what you did before


And im pretty sure it will come more


Youre not perfect, same with me


But you dont know how you should be


Things wont get easier if you already done them hard


Then you need a special kinda magic undo card


Maybe we were just wrong


And now we both trying hard to stay strong


We will never get back to the start


Cause nothing was right from the heart


What if something hade been true


Maybe this wouldent have been something we had to get through


You should have known better than anyone


Now you scared off someone


Thought you got it from the beginning


But you were only out for winning


You could have told me and I would have changes


But you wanted to make it alla stranges


You can say whatever you want


But youre not the one I wanna hunt


You did it im gone


So dont try to reach me IRL, internet, not even on the phone


Live youre life and I live my


Cause I have to live with that I never got to know why


You were everything for me once but it is memories


And now theres nothing left to miss


Youre not the one i want in my life forever


I dont want this back ever


So even if you like it or not


This story end up this hot


So accept the truth that you did it this way


Cause this is my goodbye


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0